Milly

Hi, my name’s Milly – with a Y, as in WHY aren’t I on your couch yet?! I’m only 7 years young, with plenty of love to give you. I am fully qualified in roaching, snuggling, kissing, and ensuring your couch doesn’t fly away (that last one took hours and hours of practice!) My current position involves keeping a constant eye on two smaller humans – one loud and active aged 9, and one of those teenager species that don’t come out before noon. In terms of the latter, I’m immune to the smell if you have any of those at your house. Occasionally I’ve been required to babysit the very small, squawking kind too.

My co-workers are two greyhounds and a staffy, so I’m used to working as part of a team, although those very small fluffy types feline or canine are best on someone else’s team – if you get my meaning 😉
Now I know this all sounds very business-like but the thing is, when you sign me up I’ll be yours for life, so it’s important to get the details right. My hobbies include toy hoarding; relocating footwear to ensure my foster Humum doesn’t leave without me; and taste testing any tasty morsels you happen to leave about (small humans seem to be very good at this so I’ll be doing you a service cleaning up behind them).
I just need to be paid with a short walk each day, a cuddle or two, good food, and the occasional treat.

If you have a position for me on your couch get your people to contact my people at info@greyhoundrescue.com.au

  • DOB: 20.03.2011
  • Located in: Hunter Valley
  • Desexed, vaccinated, microchipped, heartworm tested and treated
  • Adoption cost: $350
  • Cats: No
  • Other Dogs: Good with large dogs, not small dog friendly
  • Children: Good

I’m looking for a sponsor! 

This entry was posted in Dogs Available, Female, In foster care. Bookmark the permalink. Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: Trackback URL.
  • Make a Donation


    NOTE: Donations are tax deductible.
  • Online Shop

  • Subscribe to our mailing list

  • Sponsors